Napleton's Auto Werks Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Steve S. | Illinois | 2017-06-01

Thank you Troy and Richard for taking so much time to inform me on all the details on ordering a new Porsche. Very patient group of guys. Steve S.

Kathy Shultz | Illinois | 2017-04-29

What a nice group of people. From the moment I walked on to the showroom I was waited on. Unlike my Chicago experience. Troy greeted me and showed me in detail everything on the Macan I was looking at. Without a doubt I'll buy my next car from him. Never felt pressured or ignored. Thanks ????????????????????

Dr. Kristoffer Tumilowicz | IL | 2017-01-16

Friendly, Courteous Sales team. Responsive Service Dept with complimentary pick up & delivery.

Katie Mann | IL | 2012-08-12

I had a GREAT car buying experience! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. With the help of such a great staff I was able to find the perfect car for me. Thanks Napletons!

Jerr Halterman | IL | 2015-02-25

thanks for great client services

Michael Skala | IL | 2015-12-28

The dealership has been great to work with. They have been very responsive to questions and feedback about my Porsche.

Michael McCloud | IA | 2016-10-03

Good news is I really think I'm gonna like the car. It rides the way it should-according to me-and drives really nice. I really like the feel of the power steering, it's really heavy and feels right. I haven't had a chance to set up the garage door opener's yet hopefully tomorrow. If we have to I may call on you for some help then but otherwise everything seems to be going just fine. Thank you for all your help in getting this specific car . I really don't think I would be happy with a 17 Panamera. You and your fellows have a first class outfit there. If ever I could talk to one of the owners it would be a real privilege for me to tell them about my experience if they are interested. Thanks again and I'm sure you'll be hearing from me. Kindest regards,Mike

Al Johnson | IL | 2015-02-23

Five stars

Edward Beatty | IL | 2015-02-24

The best sales and service staff I have ever dealt with. They are friendly, skilled, and always willing to discuss any of my questions. Also, I am very pleased with the deal I got on each Porsche I bought at Napleton.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field